Dutch Grand Prix: Live Stream, Score Updates & How to Watch in Moto GP | 06/25/2022

20:06 2 hours ago

How to watch the MotoGP race at the Dutch GP?

The race will be played at 8am ET and can be seen on Sky Sports.

However, a good option is to follow it to the end VAVEL. com.

20:01 2 hours ago

What time is the MotoGP race at the Dutch Grand Prix?

This is the start time of the race in several countries:

Argentina: 8:00 a.m.

Bolivia: 8:00 a.m.

Brazil: 9:00 a.m.

Chile: 8:00 a.m.

Colombia: 7:00 a.m.

Ecuador: 7:00 a.m.

United States (ET): 8:00 a.m.

Spain: 2 p.m.

Mexico: 7:00 a.m.

Paraguay: 8:00 a.m.

Peru: 8:00 a.m.

Uruguay: 8:00 a.m.

Venezuela: 8:00 a.m.

England: 1:00 p.m.

Australia: 10 p.m.

India: 5:30 p.m.

19:56 2 hours ago

Bagnaia’s second consecutive pole and fourth of the season.

19:51 2 hours ago

Dutch GP qualifying

1. Francesco Bagnaïa
2. Fabio Quartararo
3. Jorge Martin
4.Marco Bezzecchi
5. Aleix Espargaro
6. Jack Miller
7. Johann Zarco
8. Miguel Oliveira
9. Alex Rins
10. Brad Binder
11. Maverick Vinales
12. Takaaki Nakagami
13. Luca Marini
14. Joan Mir
15. Fabio Di Giannantonio
16. Enea Bastianini
17. Andrea Dovizioso
18. Stefan Bradl
19. Remy Gardner
20. Franco Morbidelli
21. Alex Marquez
22. Lorenzo Savadori
23. Raúl Fernandez
24. Darryn Binder

19:46 2 hours ago

The reason why Alex Espargaró does not participate in the Assen GP

At the German GP he suffered a series of crashes which at first glance didn’t seem serious, but caused him rib and lung problems which affected his driving. After Free Practice 2 on Friday, Espargaró continued to experience severe pain and discomfort. As a result, he feels unable to compete on a MotoGP motorcycle and, along with the Repsol Honda team, has opted out of the race in Assen.

19:41 3 hours ago

Rins could change teams

Everything suggests that he is going to LCR Honda and he admitted having been in contact with them: “There are a few things, but nothing is closed. It’s true that we speak to LCR Honda, but we also spoke to Gresini. The truth is that things are like yesterday, and we’ll see if we can announce anything at the end of the race or next week;
Source: DAZN
19:36 3 hours ago

Background

These are the winners of the Dutch Grand Prix

2002: Valentino Rossi
2003: Sete Gibernau
2004: Valentino Rossi
2005: Valentino Rossi
2006: Nicky Hayden
2007: Valentino Rossi
2008: Casey Stoner
2009: Valentino Rossi
2010: Jorge Lorenzo
2011: Ben Spies
2012: Casey Stoner
2013: Valentino Rossi
2014: Marc Marquez
2015: Valentino Rossi
2016: Jack Miller
2017: Valentino Rossi
2018:Marc Marquez
2019: Maverick Vinales
2021: Fabio Quartararo

Valentino Rossi is the rider with the most victories in this category with eight victories in Moto GP, while Yamaha the team with the most victories in Assen with a total of 11

19:31 3 hours ago

Location: The Assen circuit is a circuit inaugurated in 1955 and located near the city of Assen, in the Netherlands. It was reduced in 2006 to 4,750 meters in length. It has a capacity of 100,000 spectators, including 60,000 seats.

19:26 3 hours ago

Race preview

We have reached the eleventh race of the highest category of the World Motorcycling Championship, where the Dutch Grand Prix will take place. Currently, the leader is Fabio Quartararo with 172 points, the French rider is 34 points ahead of second-placed Aleix Espargaro;

19:21 3 hours ago

Welcome to VAVEL.COM’s live coverage of the Moto GP race at the Dutch Grand Prix.

My name is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will be your antifrión for this game. Here we will bring you VAVEL’s live pre-match analysis and news.

Comments are closed.