Season 1-11 winners and their prize money

Bombay: Just a few days and the stunt-based reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 will come to an end. The grand finale, which will be star-studded, will take place on September 24 and 25. All Rohit Shetty show finalists – Faisal Shaikh, Jannat Zubair, Kanika Mann, Mohit Malik, Rubina Dilaik and Tushar Kalia is doing his best to win the race.

As fans are eager to find out which fearless khiladi will take home the trophy this year, let’s take a look at past winners and their prize money [From Khatron Ke Khiladi 1 to 11].

List of winners of Khatron Ke Khiladi

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season Winner’s name Prize money
1. Nethra Raghuraman 50,000,000
2. Anushka Manchanda 50,000,000
3. Shabir Ahlouwalia 50,000,000
4. Aarti Chhabria 50,000,000
5. Rajneesh Duggal 25,000,000
6. Aashish Chaudhary 25,000,000
seven. Sidharth Shukla 20,000,000
8. Shantanu Maheshwari 20,000,000
9. Punish Pathak 20,000,000
ten. Karishma Tanna 30,000,000
11. Arjun Bijlani 20,000,000

Inside sources close to the show claim that Tushar Kalia won the Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 trophy, while Faisal Shaikh went home with the first runner-up title. It is said that Jannat finished her match in 4th position followed by Rubina Dilaik and Mohit Malik. However, let’s wait for the final episode to see Rohit Shetty’s official announcement. The prize money for this year’s winner has not yet been revealed.

MS Education Academy

Who do you think will win the show this year? Let us know in the comments section below.

Stay tuned to for more exciting scoops and updates on the show.

Subscribe us on The daily Siasat - Google News

Comments are closed.